InaRIS Operation Committee

Chair Shigetada Nakanishi (Professor Emeritus, Kyoto University)
Member Makoto Kobayashi (Honorary Professor Emeritus, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization)
  Shigefumi Mori (Director-General and Distinguished Professor, Institute for Advanced Study, Kyoto University)
  Kiyotaka Okada (Professor, Faculty of Agriculture, Ryukoku University)
  Hiroyuki Sakaki (President, Toyota Technological Institute)
  Shinya Yamanaka (Director and Professor, Center for iPS Cell Research and Application, Kyoto University)

* Selection is conducted by the InaRIS Fellowship Selection Committee, which is independent from the InaRIS Fellowship Operation Committee.